Recommended Sites

This page provides links to some recommended sites that we enjoy visiting here at YaySports. These sites provide information on both subjects we cover here but are also those in which we are interested in which is why we'd like to share them with you.

Categories: Sports Related - Sports Betting Related - Online Casino Related

Sports Related Sites


Sports Fan (www.sportsfan.com.au) - If you're looking for the best Aussie sports news and information portal this is it in our opinion.

Fox Sports (www.foxsports.com.au) - The Australian version of Fox Sports with a focus on popular sports in Australia.

Cricket (www.criket.com.au) - Australian guide that is 100% dedicated to Cricket and providing useful information for Aussie & global fans.

Rugby (www.rugby.com.au) - Specializes in rugby alone. This website is intended for Aussies interested in rugby related information.

Sky Sports (www.skysports.com) - Provides sports news, transfer and trade related info, scores and live coverage and more.

Sports Illustrated (www.si.com) - Sports Illustrated is a leading website for sports fans world wide providing useful information and coverage.

Bleacher Report (www.bleacherreport.com) - One of our personal favourites. Bleacher report covers most professional sports in detail.

Sporting News (www.sportingnews.com) - Covers NFL, MLB, NHL and most other sports. Nice and user friendly website to visit.

Sports Betting Related Sites


Vegas Insider (www.vegasinsider.com) - Find sports betting and gambling related news as well as Vegas Odds info here.

Aus Sports Betting (www.aussportsbetting.com) - Hands down the best Australian focused sports betting guide we've come across.

Punters (www.punters.com.au) - Australian horse racing and and betting guide. Provides news, forum, tips odds and more.

On the Punt (www.onthepunt.com.au) - Provides Australian sports related information, news and useful features for betting fans.

Fantasy Football Betting (www.fanbet.com/betting) - Win weekly prizes betting in the Fanbet.com fantasy football betting game.

Online Casino Related Sites


Online Pokies (on-linepokies.com) - Australian focused online casino & pokies resource providing reviews and other helpful sections.

Global Gaming Factory (www.globalgamingfactory.com) - Provides Australian online casino reviews, software info and related articles.

Online Casino Pokies (onlinecasinopokies.net) - Offers the ability to play free online pokies and lists the top Australian online casinos.

Top Australian Casinos (www.topaustraliancasinos.com) - Guide providing detailed reviews of Australian online casino sites, articles and more.

Kiwi Online Casino (www.kiwionlinecasino.com) - New Zealand players focused guide and resource to top rated Kiwi online casinos.

Online Pokies (onlinepokies.kiwi) - Another New Zealand focused online casino guide this one focusing more on online pokies specifically.